google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Top' (#164690) – South Yarra  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Top' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Top's Description

I'm very delight to work with kids. I can cook and do house work. can also teach basic photography.

Top's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Top is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Top is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Top may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Top's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Top's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Top's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: not far from Train station )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Laos
Other Languages: Lao, Thai, English, Cantonese
Gender: Male
Age: 20
City/Suburb: South Yarra
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Top's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Top you'll need to Join Now or Login