google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mirela' (#164680) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mirela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Mirela's Description

Hello parents!

I dream to discover and so that to live in Australia. This country fascinates me, I would want to discover the landscapes, the culture, the various customs and the Australian lifestyle.
I have never traveled by being immersed in a foreign family, I think that it is a great experience I really really want to try.
I love to do sport. I am very creative and I am musically. My younger brother is 10 years old. I love to play and spend time with him. I can cook and and can do housework. I've had a driver's license for almost three years and I think I'm a safe driver. I also own an international driver's license. I have not driven in Australia yet.
I have to stay in Brisbane before the end of January and can start immediately.

Mirela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mirela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mirela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mirela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mirela's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mirela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Mirela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: Croation, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mirela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mirela you'll need to Join Now or Login