google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Felicitas' (#164673) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Felicitas' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Felicitas's Description

I have been really good with kids since young. I love to play with my little cousins, and my aunt always let me help her with giving them food, taking a bath and send them to bed.

As a teenager I used to work as a Nanny during the weekends. I was helping one of my mother’s friends that have three kids. They were between the ages of 4 month and 6 years. I have been helping them for 4 years.

Also I have 4 nephews, and I have been helping my sister since then. Picking them up from school, attending to tennis lessons, guitar lessons and little friend’s birthdays.

Finally, during 2012 and 2016 I have been working as an Art Teacher for Pre School in the Kindergarten “Winter Garden”. We act as a nexus between fun, art and expression, giving the kids the tools they need to express their passion.

Felicitas's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Felicitas is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Felicitas is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Felicitas may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Felicitas's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Felicitas's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Felicitas's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 3 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Felicitas's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Felicitas you'll need to Join Now or Login