google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Macarena' (#164601) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Macarena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Macarena's Description

I am an easy going, friendly, devoted, reliable, honest and responsible person. Back in my country (Argentina) I studied to become a teacher of English as a foreign/second language and I was already working in my profession. I worked in a primary school with children aged 5 - 14 and loved every minute teaching those kids and watching them grow up.
In my years at university, I worked as a part time nanny and looked after a 7 year old girl and a 4 year old boy in the afternoons after school. I helped the eldest to do homework, played with them, bathed them and left them ready for bed.
I love children and I think they should grow up in a safe, child-friendly environment where they can explore the world and have fun.
I am available to work full time, but could also work part time.
Please, if you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me. I will be happy to answer your doubts.

Macarena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Macarena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Macarena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Macarena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Macarena's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Macarena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Macarena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Macarena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Macarena you'll need to Join Now or Login