google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pierre-yves' (#164597) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pierre-yves' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Pierre-yves's Description

Hello
Iím here in Australia for one year to discover a new country and improve my language skills. I love to work with children and I have experience in Belgium. I am motivated open minded and courageous.

Pierre-yves's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Pierre-yves is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pierre-yves is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pierre-yves may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pierre-yves's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pierre-yves's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Pierre-yves's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80miles)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: French Spanish (understanding)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Pierre-yves's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pierre-yves you'll need to Join Now or Login