google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Radka' (#164451) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Radka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Radka's Description

Currently student in Sydney. I love kids and animals.

Radka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Radka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Radka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Radka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Radka's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Radka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Radka's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Czech republic
Other Languages: czech,english,chines
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information:

Radka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Radka you'll need to Join Now or Login