google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jacqueline' (#164427) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacqueline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jacqueline's Description

Au-Pair live out available Ė START ASAP.

Hello lovely families,

I am looking for a live out Nanny position.
My name is Jacqueline. Iím 27 years old from Brazil. Iím located currently in Brisbane just moved from Sydney where I worked as waitress and nanny sometimes.
I am looking for a host family to start in ASAP and be able to stay longer in this beautiful city.
I am really open-hearted, calm but active person who loves kids. I prefer healthy lifestyle and want to do my best in every job.
I can provide assistance with childrenís homework, activities, cleaning, pick up/drop offs, nap changing, feeding and other requirements you may have.
I have my licence and I can drive manual and automatic car.
I am very confident with kids ranging in ages from newborn to teenagers.
In addition to loving children I also love animals I like to play with them - so taking care of pets and household duties fit me also very well.
I have quite a lot of experience with kids:
- I looked after a beautiful 4 years old girl and 8 months old boy in Sydney when the mother had to work, but unfortunately was a causal job.
- I have a god son who has 6 years old now. I have taken care of him a lot and seen him growing.
Moreover, my family are huge, so I have a lot of children in my family. So I had the chance to babysit cousins regularly. To sum up I spent a lot of time with children in my life and I enjoy a lot be around them and I want to be like a big sister to my child/children.
I hope I can have the opportunity to be part of your family 

If you are interested or want more information, please feel welcome to contact me.
Looking foward to hear from you.

Jacqueline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacqueline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacqueline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jacqueline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jacqueline's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jacqueline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Jacqueline's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Wherever you want)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: I don't have
Dietary Needs: I don't have
Additional Information:

Jacqueline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacqueline you'll need to Join Now or Login