google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rana' (#164401) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Rana's Description

I am a happy go lucky, fun, mum of 2 adult children. I love spending time with kids and am available
for the entire day for Melbourne cup.

I would love to assist so the kiddies so their parents can have a nice day out.

Thanks , would love to hear from you soon

Rana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma Child psychology

Type of Work

Ages of children Rana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rana's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Rana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Guam U.S.A
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: N/A
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Rana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rana you'll need to Join Now or Login