google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Felicitas' (#164290) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Felicitas' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Felicitas's Description

I am from Argentina I’m going to Sydney from december 25 to fabruary 23 willing to found a job, its my dream to find one as a babby sitter or nanny. I am responsible, committed, and very well organised individual. I love beeing with children, in this moment i am working in a primary school (here in Argentina) as a third teacher, helping in all grades from 7 years to 12. Also some days i take care ass a babby sitter in other moments. Experience with children i have, in jobs and in my house with my little sisters and brothers.

Felicitas's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Felicitas is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Felicitas is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Felicitas may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Felicitas's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Felicitas's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Felicitas's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Español- English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Felicitas's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Felicitas you'll need to Join Now or Login