google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kayla' (#163851) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kayla's Description

I have been working as a babysitter for 10 years for many families and attended my initial babysitter and CPR training through the Red Cross. I have experience caring for multiple children at one time, ranging in ages from infant to 13 years old. I became a babysitter because I'm friendly and energetic, I love children and have always been great with them! I enjoy making up games and doing crafts, as I feel creativity and imagination for children is very important. All dietary restrictions will be respected, but if allowed I would love to help your child bake or make our own snacks! Other activities I'd be up for include going to the beach or pool, going on walks and to the botanical gardens, going to museums, etc. I am absolutely comfortable cooking any meals you may require.
In addition to my love and experience with children I have worked in healthcare for multiple years, my most recent being just under two years in the emergency room. Because of this, I am more than able to deescalate and keep calm in hectic situations, act quickly in case of emergency, and am comfortable administering any medications your child may require.

I am able to provide multiple references upon request.

Please feel free to reach out if you have any more questions for me or would like to get to know me better over a cup of tea! :)

Kayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First aid, and adult and child CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Kayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kayla's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kayla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Kayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kayla you'll need to Join Now or Login