google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cecile' (#163811) – Brunswick  Au Pair

To contact 'Cecile' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Cecile's Description

Hi families, I'm a Frenchie arrived in Australia in September 2016.
I spent 9 month as an Au Pair in three families in the Victoria and that was a wonderful experience.
I'm experienced with children from 18 months old and 5 years old, and I still do some babysitting for my previous host families.
I'm diligent in my job and I totally understand the responsabilities behind the fact of taking care of children.
From my point of view, it's important to find the perfect balance of fun and serious for offering the best service and experience to the families.
I'm also experienced as a Housekeeper in the 4* NewPort Bay club Hotel of Disneyland Paris so I'm open to help you with the household chores -, and experienced with petsitting.

Cecile's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Professional training in Graphic Design

Type of Work

Ages of children Cecile is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cecile is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cecile may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cecile's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cecile's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Cecile's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cecile's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cecile you'll need to Join Now or Login