google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yvette' (#163781) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yvette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yvette's Description

Hello I've recently started a business call your Personal Companion which is day/ night care support for elderly people and career focused clients. I have a current police clearance, c class licence, first aid, and extra indemnity insurance.
I've raised 2 beautiful children of my own which are now adults so I'm available anytime.
I love looking after people, seeing my clients happy, smiling and sharing all my positive influence around.
What your needing fits me beautify help support you with your little man. I'm more than happy to clean, cook, shop, run errands etc.
If you call and it goes to message means Im with a client as i give full attention to whom I'm with at the time.
Thanks in advance i look forward to hearing from you.

Yvette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yvette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yvette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yvette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yvette's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yvette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Driving and pickups are included in $30 per hour.

Yvette's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yvette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yvette you'll need to Join Now or Login