google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mingka' (#163746) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mingka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Mingka's Description

Hi Everyone,

looking to take on some babysitting work while I am on my uni holidays.

I have experience babysitting on and off over my teen years, as well as some volunteering with children with disabilities. I am really friendly, fun and responsible.

I am looking for casual work in the afternoons and evenings.

I am also able to take on housekeeping/domestic tasks. I love cooking for my friends and family.

I don't have my own car sadly, so will need to reach you by public transport.

Please get in contact if you have any questions or would like to meet me. I am looking forward to meeting you!

Mingka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mingka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mingka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mingka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mingka's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mingka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mingka's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: half an hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mingka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mingka you'll need to Join Now or Login