google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lesley' (#163717) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lesley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lesley's Description

I am a Mother of two grown up sons. I worked in Child care for two years before I became a stay at home mum at the end of 1990. When my sons were in their teens I started working in Aged care as a caregiver, I did that for six years. I decided to do a Diploma of Practice Management a few years ago with the view of going into Administrative work. I worked for eight months in a plumbing company but found it quite tedious. I have been working as a housekeeper for a couple who travel a lot for a year and a half. I feel it is time to go back into caring again I really miss interacting with people. I have always loved working and being around children so I thought it would be lovely to work as a nanny.

Lesley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Certificate in Community care

Type of Work

Ages of children Lesley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lesley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lesley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lesley's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lesley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Lesley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: hayfever
Dietary Needs: Nothing special
Additional Information:

Lesley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lesley you'll need to Join Now or Login