google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Silvia' (#163646) – Burwood  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Silvia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Silvia's Description

I am from Colombia and I am studying in ACU Strathfield
I am a responsible, reliable and friendly person. I love children so much, I fully understand and know how to take care of them.
I am enthusiastic about organizing and participating in sporting, creative, social and educational activities with children.
I can assume complete responsibility for children, pets and home while parents away.
My experience has been more personal due to my little sister and niece. Also, I am working as a pet sitter.
I am available weekdays and weekend at any time.

Silvia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Silvia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Silvia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Silvia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Silvia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Silvia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Silvia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Burwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Silvia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Silvia you'll need to Join Now or Login