google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Josephine' (#163636) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Josephine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Josephine's Description


I am a friendly German girl with an optimistic outlook an all things of life. I'd describe myself as a intelligent individual who connects well with people from all walks of life. I am honest, reliable and a polite person with a good sense of humor, enthusiastic to do my best in all my endeavors. I am eager to learn and enjoy setting new challenges for myself in order to grow and improve my skills as an individual. I hold high standards with myself.
I have a few years experience in babysitting and private tutoring with children's. I also have experience to work at a kindergarten.I enjoy working with children and find it to be an extremely rewarding experience. I feel that I have all the necessary qualities that make a good babysitter. I make sure that when I am working I take great care and exercise all precautionary measure to ensure the safety of the children. I am myself respectful to your home and house rules while I am working.
I hope that you would like to meet with me so that you can see if I am an appropriate fit baby sit your children.

Josephine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Josephine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josephine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Josephine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Josephine's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Josephine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Josephine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: Englisch, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Josephine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josephine you'll need to Join Now or Login