google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elina' (#163610) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elina's Description

Hi! Im in australia on a working holiday visa. Im a very creative person how loves to create and solve problems.
Im a very social and outgoing person.
I love to paint and workout on my sparetime.
I have a job experiance as a cashier but also as a waitress. So im used to take all different people.

Elina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Senior high school. Its called gymnasium in sweden.

Type of Work

Ages of children Elina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Elina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Sweden
Other Languages: English and swedish
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elina you'll need to Join Now or Login