google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shery Ann' (#163490) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shery Ann' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Shery Ann's Description

Took care of children from ages 6 months to 4 yrs old, I am an experienced nanny from Saudi.

Shery Ann's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Individual Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Shery Ann is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shery Ann is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shery Ann may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shery Ann's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shery Ann's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Shery Ann's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Filipino
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: allergic rhinitis
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shery Ann's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shery Ann you'll need to Join Now or Login