google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bonnie' (#163476) – Sydney  Au Pair

To contact 'Bonnie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bonnie's Description

Hello, families(:

First, I will introduce myself
My Korean High school major was child care.
So I came to here, now I'm working Holliday.
Also I got bridge visa(second visa), (almost finish first visa, so I got bridging visa)
When I'm arrived, first I studied certificate 3 and first aid. And of course I have that.
And I practiced in Aussie child care centre for over a month, and worked in Korean family day care for over 3 months.

More than anything, I really love kids, so I want to do this job.

If you have my strengths,
I'm good cook. So I want to do this with kids
And I like sports, play with the body😄 so I can play well with kids.
I don't have a brother or sister, but I have taken care of my cousins ​​since I was a child. So basically i have the ability to care for your child.
Also, I will try to provide a playground that can be interesting for children.

If you have a deficiency,
I think, I'm not good speak English very well yet.
But I like talking English with people, always trying, and I learning English from my boyfriend and Dutch friend.
So If your families speak a little more slowly, there will be no problem with communication.
And I have drive license, but exactly I can't drive.
I'm sorry about that.

I want to do au pair right now ASAP
If you guys have interesting about me, then text me.
Thank you😊😍

Bonnie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: child care certificate3, first aid, wwcc

Type of Work

Ages of children Bonnie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bonnie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bonnie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bonnie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bonnie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bonnie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: 대한민국
Other Languages: korean, english
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Bonnie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bonnie you'll need to Join Now or Login