google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tiziana' (#163442) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiziana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tiziana's Description

Hi, I have been working as an Au Pair for one year and since I'm 15 years I have looked after children. I have 2 nieces that I have looked after as well.
If you need someone who loves children contact me !

Tiziana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of haidresser

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiziana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiziana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tiziana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tiziana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tiziana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiziana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Switzerland
Other Languages: French, Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tiziana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiziana you'll need to Join Now or Login