google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anezka' (#163423) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anezka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anezka's Description

Hello :)

I finished University this summer and decided to come to Australia. I used to study lab technician. I have been studying here an English in Manly. I am planning to stay here 6 month at least. I love traveling around the world, sports, being out in a nature and mountains and of course play with the children. I have a big family with a lot of children aged from 3 month till teenager age. I look after some of them during my free time when my cousins of another relatives needs. I love playing with them, learning them a new things and learning from them a new things. My boyfriends sister has a 2,5 girl I took care and played with a year. I am very friendly, smiling, positive and helpful person.

If you want to know more about me, don't be hesitate to contact me and ask me :)

Anezka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: barista and barmanista course

Type of Work

Ages of children Anezka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anezka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anezka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anezka's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anezka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: It depends also on you :)

Anezka's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: English, basic Russian and basic German
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I don't have a car but I have a bicycle, so from Manly I can be very fast on Curl Curl.

Anezka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anezka you'll need to Join Now or Login