google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yassu' (#163312) – Bondi  Au Pair

To contact 'Yassu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Yassu's Description


I love to travel and learn about different cultures. That is how i ended up living in Australia and this is certainly not my last adventure. What I already had when i was at home was a passion for working out and following a fit and healthy lifestyle. Since I have been here in Australia that evolved and now i finally feel like i got the gist of it.
I have a genuine love for children and dogs , they always put a smile on my face so when i have some spare time i'd like to go to the pet shop near my house to play with the puppy's. When i am more settled i would like to volunteer in a shelter.

I actually have been studying for my communications degree for two years now. I put that on hold to travel and come to Australia.
At the age of 17 I started working in different sales branches like, retail, promotions, sales, hospitality. i did this to expand my experience and knowledge so later on I could figure out which direction to go in in my further studies. Along the line i have learned a lot of tips and tricks and managed to learn what my best assets are and how to use them in the work field and my daily life. I know now that i wanna go in a direction where i can work with children and or animals.

Yassu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yassu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yassu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yassu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yassu's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yassu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: travelling expenses

Yassu's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: an hour from the bondi)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Netherlands
Other Languages: Dutch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: healthy lifestyle
Additional Information:

Yassu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yassu you'll need to Join Now or Login