google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cristina' (#163220) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cristina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Cristina's Description

Iīve been working as a music teacher for the last 6 years in my country (Spain). I have a wide experience teaching children between 5 and 12 due to my job.

I speak English fluently and my ability to interact with children and parents has always been highly regarded by my superiors and by the parents themselves. My mothertongue is Spanish.

I also have a Masterīs Degree in Pedagogic Adaptation which helps me a lot when it comes to treating children.

I'm used to taking care of my nieces, Iīve done it for years. And last months I have done casual nanny jobs in Sydney. I can give music lessons if necessary too. I have my WWCC and Police check too.

Above all, I am a creative and at the same time organized person, who enjoy working and caring for children. I am mature enough and very responsable and reliable. Please donīt hesitate to contact me for any further question.

Cristina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Degree and Masters Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Cristina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cristina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cristina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cristina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cristina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Cristina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cristina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cristina you'll need to Join Now or Login