google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kathleen' (#163182) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kathleen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Kathleen's Description

Experienced nanny looking for a wonderful family in the Bondi area! I have over 15 years of childcare experience. I've worked with several wonderful families. I have experience with kids of all ages, babies, new borns, twins, and families of all kinds. I volunteered as a tutor for primary school children as well. Have potty trained very successfully for several different families a well. I absolutely love kids and would love to meet a family where education and playtime are equally important.
Preferably looking for a family with newborns or toddlers.
Wanting a job that focuses in on childcare as the priority. I am a very tidy person and will always pick up after the children and make sure the house is organized and not an explosion of toys!
I am CPR and first aid certified.
Feel free to email me any questions! Can't wait to hear from you!

Kathleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kathleen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kathleen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kathleen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kathleen's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kathleen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Kathleen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kathleen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kathleen you'll need to Join Now or Login