google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charline' (#163171) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Charline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Charline's Description

Hi,

I am living close to the CBD and I am a student at the moment and working few days a week in Bonbeach. I am driving so I can easily drive everywhere in Melbourne and all around.

I a the oldest one in my family so I always used to played and take care about my younger brothers and cousins in France and Netherland. At the end of January I am hoping to change my course to Childhood Care Education so I will be very happy work and be a nanny for some Australian children.

I have been working all my first year in Australia as a housekeeper in 4 and 5 stars hotels resort in Port Douglas so if there is some cleaning to do as well I will be more than ok with that.

As I am French I can also teach French and or just a few words.
When I have a free time I like training at the gym.

Hoping helping some family :)

Charline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Assistant Manager Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Charline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charline's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Charline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Around 30km from CBD)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Portugal
Other Languages: French, English, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Charline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charline you'll need to Join Now or Login