google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Danielle' (#162971) – Cronulla  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Danielle's Description

Hello, my name is Danielle. I've been working with children for 12 years and I have a Diploma of Children's Services. Im passionate, energetic, motivating, reliable, and creative but also caring and supportive. Iím trained in First Aid, Asthma, Anaphylaxis, behaviour guidance and have further training Iím happy to share with you. I have experience in Centre based services - long daycare, preschool, assisting children with additional needs, directing before and after school care and have also operated my own family day care and coached childrens 12-18years baseball/softball, both club and representative level. The past 12 months I have spent Nannying and would love to continue in a similar role.

I'm also a mum myself looking to share my fun and outgoing nature with children, inspiring them to follow their interests and pursue their dreams.

Danielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Children's Services with Distinction

Type of Work

Ages of children Danielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danielle's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Also have a shared care rate with son in my care.

Danielle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Cronulla
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Danielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danielle you'll need to Join Now or Login