google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rhenne' (#162923) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rhenne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Rhenne's Description

I am a graduate nurse, who are currently on a gap year taking care of my grandma. I have no experience on being a nanny but I do have experience with child care from work and at home. I tends to get along with elderly and children as I like to communicate with them in their ways and I am interested in child care as I learn and gain knowledge from reading books and doing research
I'm looking for a casual position and would love to experience something new in the way.

Rhenne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Rhenne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rhenne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rhenne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rhenne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rhenne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rhenne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: English,Chinese,Cantonese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rhenne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rhenne you'll need to Join Now or Login