google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elisa' (#162880) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Elisa's Description

Hi everyone!
I am a dynamic, fun, experienced, and serious baby-sitter looking for an amazing family to help!

-I've worked as a holiday camp activity leader for the last 4 summers (I have a french certificate for this position) 👩‍👧‍👦
-I've been a baby-sitter for 5 years, with children of all ages. 👶🏻
-Mastery of the security rules and knowledge of the first aid. ⛑
-Always happy to play with the children, to read books, and to organize creative indoor and outdoor activities for them! 🎨⚽️
-I can prepare healthy meals and snacks for when they get hungry.👩🏻‍🍳
-Always willing to help with the house duties (cooking, cleaning, etc.) 🍽

As a baby-sitter, I just want the children to be happy and to have a good time with me. I really love playing with them and doing some activities.
I may be a fun baby-sitter but I'm also a serious one, who will take care of them and who will ensure they are maintained in a clean and safe environment.
Please, note that I don't have my own car, but I'm willing to take the bus or the train to come!

If you want more information or some references, don't hesitate to pm me!

I'm looking forward to hearing from you,
Best regards. 🌸

Elisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: French Certificate to be a Holiday camp activity leader (equivalent to Youth Worker Certificate)

Type of Work

Ages of children Elisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elisa's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Elisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elisa you'll need to Join Now or Login