google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isabel' (#162857) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Isabel's Description

Dear parents,

While I was studying architecture in the university, enjoyed my free time with Scout organization in Colombia and leaded a group of children (between 5 to 11 ages) during three years. I have a beautiful godson, he is 9 years old and we play a lot. I enjoy doing creative and artistic activities with children and I can be pretty good making handicrafts, reading stories or teaching Spanish. I do not have my own children but I enjoy the time with them. All my friends have said me that I am “a good aunt” because I am really lovely with kids. I have a healthy life style, do not smoke or drink liquor, and have practiced transcendental meditation for seven years.

My main goal in Melbourne is sharing time with my family here while I improve my communication skills in English until getting a professional level, probably all 2018, and know another cultures as well. I would like that you consider my profile because I am 40, responsible, honest and mature woman. I can be nanny for after school because I am studying every day at morning (9:00 am to 1:00 pm). During summer school I can work full time.

Isabel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isabel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isabel's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isabel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Short trip for weekend)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: I believe in God, but I do not have specific religion. I studied at Catholic school
Allergies: I do not have allergies
Dietary Needs: I prefer healthy food
Additional Information:

Isabel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabel you'll need to Join Now or Login