google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Giorgia' (#162828) – St Kilda  Nanny

To contact 'Giorgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Giorgia's Description

Hi families! I'm a cheerful italian girl just starting my second year in Melbourne.
I gained my experiences with children:
In Italy: working as a nanny, and taking part in a Scout group
In India: attendin a volunteer camp in an orphanage in february 2016.
In Melbourne: being an au pair for 6 months,
taking care of two little girls aged 2 and 5, and a boy of 7.
I've also worked as a cleaner, dogsitter, tailor, and I love backing ;)
I can provide references, police check, driving licence and a lot of smiles!
Looking forward to hear from you

Giorgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Giorgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Giorgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Giorgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Giorgia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Giorgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Giorgia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour tram maximum)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: italian
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Giorgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Giorgia you'll need to Join Now or Login