google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mayra Carolina' (#162738) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mayra Carolina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Mayra Carolina's Description

Hello,
I'm from Colombia. I have been leaving in brisbane for 1 year. Currently, I'm studying my master degree in QUT but my holidays are coming so that I'm looking for an extra job. I have two lovely nieces of 2 and 6 years old, therefore my experience has developed around them. I'm a reliable person, friendly, kind, responsible. Fortunately, I grew up in a family with strong moral foundations. I really love children so it would be great to turn my work into something I enjoy.
I have some shifts at night as a cleaner so I have plenty experience if you want me do housework.
I'm looking forward meeting with you.

Mayra Carolina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mayra Carolina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mayra Carolina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mayra Carolina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mayra Carolina's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mayra Carolina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mayra Carolina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mayra Carolina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mayra Carolina you'll need to Join Now or Login