google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Susann' (#162726) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Susann' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Susann's Description

Hi there!
I am looking to pursue my passion for working with children while I'm here. I am a fully educated high school teacher (Master's Degree), and for the entire year of 2017, I've worked with and around children, and absolutely adored it. From January-April, I lived in a lovely family as a full-time au pair, looking after three very energetic and active girls; from June-October, I worked in a very unique Daycare: Skiwiland, a creche on top of Mt Hutt in New Zealand, where I looked after children between 2-5, and gave them their very first ski lessons.
I am a very easy-going, fun, caring, and cheerful individual, who absolutely enjoys being around kids and their energy and characters; at the same time, I am very reliable and happily take over responsibilities and additional tasks in the household.

Susann's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master's Degree in Teaching

Type of Work

Ages of children Susann is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susann is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Susann may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Susann's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Susann's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Susann's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km around Melbourne CBD)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, little French and Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Susann's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Susann you'll need to Join Now or Login