google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Andrew' (#162577) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Andrew' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Andrew's Description

I am a fun very energetic individual who loves working with children. I play lots of sports such as soccer l, cricket, hockey. I also surf and skateboard. I have experience in sports coaching. I have also had experience working with special needs Childreb as I have a sister with Autism. I am a first year Law Student at UWA. I look forward to hearing from you and building a relationship with your family.

Andrew's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Andrew is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andrew is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Andrew may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Andrew's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Andrew's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Andrew's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As far as needed)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Jewish
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Andrew's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andrew you'll need to Join Now or Login