google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria' (#162467) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Maria's Description


I have arrived in Sydney 1 month ago as a student to be able to achieve a very good level of English and progress in my career. In Spain I work for an English company in the position of Supervisor.
I came here with my partner to live this experience for 1 year before getting back to Spain, it is very important for us to to form a family so as soon as we return to our country we will get married and we start looking for babies.
Unfortunately I do not have siblings, but I have always had to take care of my cousins ​​and their children, which is why I have acquired the experience. I have also worked in Spain as a private English teacher to primary school children.
I am very reliable and positive person, In my work I consider myself resolutive and very responsible and always trying to do my best in everything I do.
Some of my hobbies are cooking and sport, but I also like spending time at home with my partner and family.
In Syndey Ive been working as a cook covering the cook,s holiday in Active Kids in Bondi, cooking for 80 children every day, preparing them breakfast, morning tea, lunch, afternoon tea and dinner considering at all time their dietary needs.
I am a very neat and clean person, and in my house I do all the household chores
Thank you very much and I hope that I can help you in whatever you need.

Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Food Safety and Hygiene for Catering

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login