google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Flaviane' (#162355) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Flaviane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Flaviane's Description

I am a very positive girl, smiling, responsible and outgoing.
I have two sisters, one older and one younger. In Brazil, I live on a small farm in the state of Santa Catarina, and we have chickens, cats and cows.
I have a niece with almost 2 years and I took care of her for the eight months before I moved to Australia. In my free time, I like to go hiking, running, playing some sport, cooking and meeting friends.
I worked for two years as a volunteer at a school where I helped teachers take care of and teach their students, who were between the ages of six and eight.
I really want to have the opportunity to live with an Australian family and be able to get along with children, I would be a part of your family and be a great sister to your children.

Flaviane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Flaviane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Flaviane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Flaviane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Flaviane's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Flaviane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Flaviane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Portuguese, English, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Flaviane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Flaviane you'll need to Join Now or Login