google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Taeeun' (#161856) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taeeun' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Taeeun's Description

Dear Families

I'm happy to introduce myself through this web site even though we couldn't meet yet.
I hope not to make many mistake about what I want to say to you. hehe
Since I've been started to work with children any kind of positions, it has always been my highlight.
And I love to travel all over the world, super keen to learn their own culture as well. (I'm already becoming a big fan of this amazing country)
I'm willing to work within UNICEF or an NGO in the future. so it would be great that I can have more experience with children. So I want to know about multi culture and differences of children's life in each countries.
Except this serious and boring reason, I just love them so much. There is no doubt.
I love to cook with kids( I can be their first cooking teacher!), and make our own lunch box for picnic.

I'm looking for some nice family not only for business but also for sharing culture as a friend.
Then I also can take care of your kids like a big sister or Auntie.

I look forward to hearing from you.


1. Personal Summary
- Korean
- Working holiday visa (Expire on 25th Sep.2018)
- Police check in Korea on 22nd Sep.2017 (If I need to do it again in Australia, can do)
- Plan to live in Melbourne 8months
- Advanced level of English
- Able to support disabled children with Autism, Down syndrome, Physical handicap
- Did many helpful training (Fire & Extinguisher Training, Safe Guarding Training, Epilepsy training, Midazolam & General medication Training, Manual Handling Training, Food Safety Training (18.10.2016) Special cares & Boundary Training, Choking & First aid Training)
- Reliable and Honest, Well organized person
- Love food and big fan of Yoga

2. Experience Summary
- Grew up with 9 years old younger sister
- Worked as a volunteer at Orphanage for 10 babies during 2 years and 6 months (Babies' ages : New born until they were 3yr)
- Volunteered in the Kindergarten (Kids' ages : between 1~6yr)
- Worked for students who need special need in Scotland during 1 year (Students' ages : teenager ~)
- Volunteer experience about house keeping, Laundry(Knowledge of all kind of laundry)
- Lived in au-pair in Ireland during 6 months (Kids' ages : 4~5yr, 6~7yr)

Taeeun's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Fire & Extinguisher Training, Safe Guarding Training, Epilepsy training, Midazolam & General medication Training, Manual Handling Training, Food Safety Training, Special cares & Boundary Training, Choking & First aid Training

Type of Work

Ages of children Taeeun is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taeeun is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Taeeun may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Taeeun's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Taeeun's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable (Depends on hours, how many kids, extra work)

Taeeun's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Other Languages: English, Korean
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: none
Allergies: salmon
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Taeeun's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taeeun you'll need to Join Now or Login