google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jason' (#161769) – Claremont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jason' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jason's Description

Hobbies include:
- Soccer
- Tennis
- All sports...
- Music (piano, singing, guitar)
- Photography
- Drawing/arts

Jason's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jason is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jason is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jason may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jason's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jason's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jason's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: About 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Mediocre chinese
Gender: Male
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Jason's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jason you'll need to Join Now or Login