google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aricia' (#161193) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aricia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Aricia's Description

I'm an experienced babysitter and also a Portuguese teacher (as a second language). I've been working with kids between three and ten years old. For many years I worked in an Institute of Childcare, conducting many activities associated with wellbeing. My native language is Portuguese, but I'm fluent in English and Spanish as well. I'm dedicated, careful, punctual and adept at planning activities to meet the emotional, physical and social needs of the children. I've got the First Aid Certificate, Asthma and Anaphylaxis training and also the Working With Children Check.

Aricia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working With Children Check/ CPR, First Aid, Asthma and Anaphylaxis Training.

Type of Work

Ages of children Aricia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aricia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aricia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aricia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aricia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Aricia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: Portuguese and Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: No religion
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aricia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aricia you'll need to Join Now or Login