google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karoline' (#161183) – Brisbane  Nanny

To contact 'Karoline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Karoline's Description

I'm brazilian and I came to Australia with my husband to study English (Langports), we don't have kids. My class is from Monday to Friday (9am to 2:45pm). I'm an agronomist in Brazil and used to work with sugarcane, I have 4 nephew and 1 niece that I usually helped to take care of them. I'm a positive person, love to work, very responsible with everything that I do.

Karoline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: International driver's license

Type of Work

Ages of children Karoline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karoline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karoline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karoline's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karoline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Karoline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: BRAZIL
Other Languages: PORTUGUESE
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karoline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karoline you'll need to Join Now or Login