google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Manuela' (#161035) – Spring Hill  Au Pair

To contact 'Manuela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Manuela's Description

Hello

I am writing about the au pair vacancy and wondered if the position was still available.

I recently moved to Australia to study General English, I'm in intermediate English level.

I am a hard worker and love kids! I have neices back home who I am missing very much so it would be great to be around kids again.


I hope to hear from you soon.

Manuela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I'm looking for provide all the certifications as fast as I can, just arrived in 2 weeks ago.

Type of Work

Ages of children Manuela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Manuela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Manuela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Manuela's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 4 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Manuela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Manuela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have a student visa.

Manuela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Manuela you'll need to Join Now or Login