google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura' (#160891) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Laura's Description

Since High School I have gained a lot of experience in child care, my first experience was when I did social service for getting my Bachelor Degree, I had to care for children, I helped them with their homework, fed them, dressed them, changed them and so on.
After that I worked for Recreation Company http://www.picardias.com.co/
where I organised childrenís birthdays and other events related to children, I did decoration, suggested food, and coordinated each party activity, finally I entertained the children with different games.
I have also worked in a Dominical School Church, http://iglesiaenbogota.blogspot.com.au/
Where I gave bible lessons; there I practiced different activities with children and I taught them about life experiences.
In addition to my work experience, I have also had a lot contact with children in my own life I took care of a little cousins and friendís children.
I describe my experience with children as something that has shaped my life; I enjoy working with children because I reckon that it is a good way to learn and teach at the same time. Also, I like sharing and spending time with them while I bring them all my knowledge and happiness.

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: i dont have problem with that )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Protestant
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: no milk
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login