google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Taryn' (#160806) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Taryn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Taryn's Description

Hello!
I have been working with children for the past 11yrs. I work as a music teacher for primary age children and have worked in the past for child care centres as a casual and part-time relief carer. I've cared for babies as small as two months up until the age of 12years.

I love working and caring for children, especially being privileged to be a part of their development. My background is in performance and music, I spent many years working as a childrens' clown, and love to bring the element of play. My maternal instincts are very strong and spend much of my spare time caring for and playing with my friends children. Hopefully I will be a mama soon :)

I have my WWCC, full license and a free schedule as I have just returned to Australia from India where I was working with under privileged children. Mostly I can promise a kind and patient heart, with lots of tricks up my sleeve for a calm and happy baby.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Taryn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taryn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taryn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Taryn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Taryn's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Taryn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Taryn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish (a little)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Taryn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taryn you'll need to Join Now or Login