google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cristian' (#160406) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cristian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cristian's Description

I'm patient, calm, reliable, responsible, serious and organized. I have experience of a whole life babysitting since I have a sister younger than me and I have had to take care of her since I was young.
I also have some experience taking care of my cousins of 4-16 years for short periods of times since I am the oldest of all of them.
I can speak 3 languages (Spanish, Galician, English), so I can teach some, and I also have good knowledge in technology, gymnastic and sports.
I'm a good in the kitchen too.

Cristian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: WWC

Type of Work

Ages of children Cristian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cristian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cristian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cristian's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cristian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Cristian's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: SPAIN
Other Languages: SPANISH, GALICIAN
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cristian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cristian you'll need to Join Now or Login