google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marina' (#160330) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marina's Description

Hello,

I am a student from France.
I am here to discover the country and learn English. It is going to be useful for my studies.
I am looking for a job such as babysitter.
I have some experience with children, I did babysitting before in France in a family, and I did an internship in an elementary school for a year, it was a part of my studies.
I am as well an educator in my rugby club.
I had to train children of the age of eight years old.
On october and november i were au pair on an australian family in the western australia.
Taking care of children is very pleasant for me and I think I have a perfect profile for this job.
I am very athletic, sociable, patient, joyful and I love being around children.
I can cook as well, do the cleaning and other tasks in a house.
I am very motivated to work and answer your wishes.
I have my driving license.




Marina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Marina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minute)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: france
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: nothing
Allergies: nothing
Dietary Needs: nothing
Additional Information: nothing

Marina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marina you'll need to Join Now or Login