google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kayo' (#160305) – Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kayo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Kayo's Description

Hi,I'm here for working holiday visa and will stay until July 2018.
I've experienced about babysitter in Canada.

Kayo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Nutritionist

Type of Work

Ages of children Kayo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kayo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kayo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kayo's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kayo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kayo's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: nothing
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: working holiday visa until 3th July 2018

Kayo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kayo you'll need to Join Now or Login