google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#160284) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Elizabeth's Description

I am a fully qualified teacher of Physical Education, from England. I teach children from 11-18 years of age. Alongside teaching I have worked for a Nanning and babysitting agency since 2012 in London.
I have looked after children from 2 months old to 13 years of age, mainly on an casual basis.
I have been a nanny for a family with two children aged 1.5, and 3, for 3 months. I regularly look after a family of three children ranging in ages from 4-11. I have babysat many children on both full day and evening bookings. I am confident with all ages and enjoy making my time with children of all ages as educational and fun as possible.
I have worked as a teacher in primary schools in Sydney and I have worked as a nanny for various families in Sydney. I am a very active person and enjoy taking children outside to enjoy the outdoors and develop important skills.

I am looking for full time and part time work, from babysitting to Nanning. I am willing to work up to 10 hours a day from Monday - Friday. I am able to work the occasional weekend. I will happily perform housework duties where needed.

My hobbies include playing many different sports, my favourite being football (soccer), and rugby. I am a keen long distance runner, I enjoy being active and enjoying the great outdoors. I also enjoy acting and watching theatre in my spare time.

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Anaphylaxis training, Water safety training

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5miles )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: ENGLAND
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login