google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joanna' (#160183) – Clifton Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Joanna's Description

Good morning,

I have one year of experience as a consultant in a recruitment company. I was responsible for coordinating and conducting interviews with candidates as well as creating their profiles for different employers. Additionally, I have 6 years of extensive experience in Sales and Customer Service sectors. From an early age, Iíve been working with people. As a teenager, I was a Cub Scout pack leader, which turned into leading a Scout troop.

My older sister has a son ( now he is 4 years old) I helped her for taking care of him.
Also for 3 months, I helped my friend in kindergarten (05.2016-07.2016)
My house is always full of people, children and animals, so that work with people, children are a pleasure for me.


Joanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joanna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Joanna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Polish, English
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Clifton Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Joanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanna you'll need to Join Now or Login