google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marina' (#160171) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marina's Description

Hello! I am a Spanish student who just came to Asutralia. I am a very nice and trustworthy girl. I am also very respectful, independent and open-minded. I am very used to take care of children as I have seven nieces and nephews in Spain and my siblings don't doubt to leave them with me every time they need it. It would be a pleasure to look after your children, as I love them. I have studied philology in Spain and an University master in education. Currently, I am studying English from 8:30 am to 2 pm Mon-Frid, but I am willing to work in the evenings and during the weekend. I am going to study as well Cert III in Children care next January.
I want to "work" (I will say work but to me it's wonderful to be with children) with kids because I think they need special care and love while they are young so they will become adults with values.

Marina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Marina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, English, Italian, French and Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

Marina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marina you'll need to Join Now or Login