google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Astrid' (#159984) – Balmain  All caregiver work

To contact 'Astrid' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Astrid's Description

Iím student. Since my arrival to sydney I have been working as Childcare Worker/ Nanny for children from Eaton Street Center - Balmain and for a diverse group of families in North Sydney.

I enjoy teach and play with children. I would love teach spanish and maths to your children, I am not a teacher but I have the soul and the knowledge to deal with them. I have some experience in providing supervision and guidance to children within day care and private home settings in Lima, Peru. I love helping children better understand the world. Therefore, I consider that I have the soul to take care for your children.

Astrid's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Spanish Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Astrid is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Astrid is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Astrid may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Astrid's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Astrid's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Astrid's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Peru
Other Languages: Spanish, german
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Experience as a swimming teacher in Lima - Peru. Aqualab Center.

Astrid's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Astrid you'll need to Join Now or Login