google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nuria' (#159921) – Spring Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Nuria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Nuria's Description

I am architect from Barcelona (Spain). Iím looking for a part-time job caring for children after school, evenings, weekends and holidays.

Iím a friendly, responsible and reliable person who loves taking care of people, especially children. I am skilled in creating fun, engaging and educational activities, while demonstrating priority in children's safety and well-being.

I have looked after children from 1 month to 14 years old, babysitting them before/after school, in the evenings and on the weekends. I also have worked as a summer camp counsellor for 6 years, being in charge of a group of 10 children. References available upon request.

I have Blue card and First Aid experience. I also have a driverís license.

Great rates!

Nuria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor degree in Architecture

Type of Work

Ages of children Nuria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nuria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nuria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nuria's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nuria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nuria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: spain
Other Languages: spanish and catalan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none specific
Additional Information: none

Nuria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nuria you'll need to Join Now or Login